Celebrity News

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2017 Lineup Announced

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2017 Lineup Announced

The lineup for the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Festival has just been announced.

Some of the big names scheduled to perform during the two-day festival include Coldplay, The Weeknd, DJ Khaled, Chris Stapleton, Lorde, Kings of Leon, Big Sean, P!NK, Miley Cyrus, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Niall Horan, David Guetta, Thomas Rhett, Harry Styles, and special guest Kesha.

The star-studded weekend will begin on the evening of Friday, September 22, and run through Saturday, September 23, with Ryan Seacrest returning as host.

Tickets will be available first to Capital One holders, who will have access to a limited number of tickets on July 25.