Stars Line Up to Present at Critics' Choice Awards

The 16th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards, airing this Friday night on VH1, will feature an array of presenters handing out awards for the critics' faves in 2010.

Presenters include Hank Azaria, Emily Blunt, Josh Brolin, Jesse Eisenberg, Jon Hamm, Ed Helms, the Kardashian sisters, Jimmy Kimmel, Greg Kinnear, Jennifer Lawrence, Julianne Moore, Joan Rivers, Tim Roth, Paul Scheer, former Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Spacey, Emma Stone and Sofia Vergara. Maroon 5 will also be on hand as this year's house band performing during the show and live pre-show.


Actor and philanthropist Matt Damon will receive the Joel Siegel Award in recognition of his humanitarian and charitable endeavors, particularly for his work as co-founder of, which works to make safe drinking water available around the globe. Siegel was the beloved "Good Morning America" film critic and BFCA member who lost his long battle with cancer in June, 2007.

Watch the Critics' Choice Movie Awards, live on VH1, Friday, January 14 at 9:00 PM live ET, (PT via tape delay) from the Hollywood Palladium.