Vote on a 'DWTS' All-Time Champ!

After 11 seasons, "Dancing with the Stars" celebrated its 200th episode this week. "Extra" and PopEater want to know: If they decided to do a special edition of just the past "DWTS" winners, who would take home the mirrored ball?

brooke burke apollo ohno and nicole scherzinger

Gallery: "Dancing with the Stars" 200th Episode Party Photos!