Award Shows

How to Watch the Oscars and Vanity Fair Party Online

How to Watch the Oscars and Vanity Fair Party Online
Getty Images

Are you all ready for Oscars Sunday?

If you're planning to watch online, the official Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences link is right here. The red carpet airs at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, and the big show starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT., both on ABC.

After the show, TV host and activist Catt Sadler and Karamo Brown of Netflix's "Queer Eye" will co-host a livestream from the legendary Vanity Fair Oscar party on Twitter and VF.com.

The livestream, produced by Condé Nast Entertainment, airs immediately after the Oscars for 90 minutes. Check out @HWD and @vanityfair on Twitter!

Comments