Adele Is Releasing New Album '25' in November! See Track List and Note to Fans

"Rolling in the Deep" singer Adele is coming back with some new music after years away following the birth of her son Angelo.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on

The Grammy-winning songstress wrote on Facebook, "My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record. I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did. But I haven't got time to hold on to the crumbs of my past like I used to. What's done is done."

She added, "Turning 25 was a turning point for me, slap bang in the middle of my twenties. Teetering on the edge of being an old adolescent and a fully-fledged adult, I made the decision to go into becoming who I'm going to be forever without a removal van full of my old junk. I miss everything about my past, the good and the bad, but only because it won't come back."

She closed the letter, "And I'm sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened."

Adele is dropping her highly-anticipated album "25" on November 20, with her first single "Hello" being released on Friday. Check out the full track list for the album!

1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under The Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love In The Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion"