Seth MacFarlane to Receive 'Power of Comedy' Award

Variety is set to celebrate and honor comedian Seth MacFarlane with the "Power of Comedy" Award at their third annual event.

Hosted by Joel McHale, the Power of Comedy event includes special performances, and appearances by Eric Andre, Owen Benjamin, Chris Elia, Seth Green, Anthony Jeselnik, Nick Kroll, Bill Maher, Patton Oswalt, Giovanni Ribisi, Amy Schumer and more.
Variety's Power of Comedy benefits the Noreen Fraser Foundation (NFF), an organization focused on funding women's cancer research and raising awareness of the importance of early detection for the prevention of women's cancer.
The event will take place Saturday, November 17 in Los Angeles. For more information and ways to obtain tickets, visit the official website!