Photos! At the First Annual Comedy Awards

Imagine Bill Murray, David Letterman and Eddie Murphy in one room. The first annual Comedy Awards brought out all the top comedic stars Saturday night to celebrate excellence in comedy.

Murphy accepted a Career Icon Award, while Bill Murray presented the Johnny Carson Award for Comedic Excellence to David Letterman.

Check out the photos!

Other winners included "The Other Guys" for Best Comedy Film; "30 Rock" star Alec Baldwin and "Saturday Night Live" alum Kristen Wiig for Best Comedy Actor and Actress in TV; and Tina Fey and Zach Galifianakis for Best Comedy Actress and Actor in Film.

"Modern Family" received the award for Best Comedy Series, while "The Daily Show with Jon Stewart" won for Best Late-Night Comedy Series. "South Park" took home the prize for Animated Comedy Series and "Toy Story 3" for Animated Comedy Film.

The first annual Comedy Awards airs 9:00 PM Sunday, April 10 on Comedy Central, Spike TV, CMT, Logo, TV Land, VH1 and Nick at Nite.