Chrysalis Butterfly Ball Celebrates 10 Years

The annual Chrysalis Butterfly Ball honors remarkable leaders in film, TV and music. This year marks the event's 10th anniversary, and honorees will include activist and actress Olivia Wilde, Founder and Head of Stuber Pictures, Scott Stuber, and WME Board Member Richard Weitz.


Additional celebrities in attendance will be: Rebecca Gayheart, Eric Dane, Vince Vaughn, Jason Bateman and Jon Favreau.

"We're so delighted to be celebrating our milestone 10th anniversary of the Butterfly Ball," said Chrysalis CEO Mark Loranger. "Each year, the Butterfly Ball allows us to raise critical funds -- and now, given the current economic climate, this support is needed more than ever before."

The non-profit organization of Chrysalis is "dedicated to creating a pathway for self-sufficiency for homeless and low-income individuals by providing the resources and support needed to find and retain employment."

This year's ball will take place at a private estate in Los Angeles on June 11.

Click here to find out more about the organization.