'The Voice' Results Live Blog! Who's In and Who's Out

'The Voice' Results Live Blog! Who's In and Who's Out

We’re live-blogging the “The Voice” Season 8 top five results episode tonight!

At the start of the show, the remaining contestants include:

Team Pharrell Williams: Koryn Hawthorne and Sawyer Fredericks
Team Adam Levine: Joshua Davis
Team Christina Aguilera: India Carney
Team Blake Shelton: Meghan Linsey

Read on to find out who was safe and who went home this week!


9:00 PM: The results are in! Koryn is moving on to the finals! Unfortunately that means India is going home.

8:59 PM: As usual it's practically a tie! 

8:55 PM: It's time for the #VoiceSave! Tweet to save your favorite contestant by using: #VoiceSaveIndia or #VoiceSaveKoryn

8:52 PM: Now, it's Koryn's turn to sing for her life. She delivers a haunting rendition of "If I Were a Boy."

8:50 PM: India takes the stage for a moving and powerful rendition of "Dark Side."

8:44 PM: The third artist moving on to the finals is Joshua Davis! That means India and Koryn are in the bottom two.

8:39 PM: Aw, it's Sawyer and Josh singing "Drift Away."

8:34 PM: Time for a twist! Carson names the first contestant to sing for his/her life... and it's India Carney from Team Xtina.

8:30 PM: Now, India, Koryn and Meghan take the stage to sing "Faithfully."

8:24 PM: Big news for Team Blake! Meghan Lindsey just made it to the finals!

8:16 PM: Now for a celebrity performance...Pharrell and Snoop Dogg team up for "California Roll."

8:09 PM: The first finalist is... Sawyer Fredericks from Team Pharrell!

8:05 PM: First up, it's Walk the Moon with their explosive hit "Shut Up and Dance."

8:00 PM: It's time! "The Voice" results show has begun!