Award Shows

Emmy Presenters Announced!

emmy presenters announced

Michael J. Fox and Ellen Burstyn are among the stars who will join host Neil Patrick Harris onstage at the 61st Primetime Emmy Awards to hand out the golden statuettes.

Fox and Burstyn, both Primetime Emmy winners, will present statuettes along with Patricia Arquette, David Boreanaz, Jon Cryer, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Rob Lowe, Tracy Morgan, Hayden Panettiere, Bob Newhart, Josh Radnor, and Cobie Smulders.

The most recent group of presenters joins Simon Baker, Tina Fey, Jon Hamm, Kiefer Sutherland, Chandra Wilson, Dana Delany, Jimmy Fallon, Alyson Hannigan, Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Stephen Moyer, Jason Segel, Kevin Bacon, Alec Baldwin, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Ricky Gervais, Jim Parsons, Amy Poehler, Kyra Sedgwick and Sigourney Weaver, plus Kaley Cuoco, Cat Deeley, Johnny Galecki, LL Cool J, Chris O'Donnell, Anna Torv and Kate Walsh, who were already slated to present awards.

The 61st Primetime Emmy Awards show airs this Sunday, September 20 on CBS. Watch for full coverage here on!