Watch L.A. Fashion Week -- Live!

You want a runway view of L.A.'s fashion event of the year, right?! "Extra" is giving you a true insider's glimpse at L.A. Fashion Week!

1013fashionweek.jpg

We'll be streaming LIVE from the biggest runway shows at Smashbox Studios in L.A. -- all you need to do is check back at the following times and click this link to be transported inside!

TONIGHT

Christian Audigier: 2:00 PT, 5:00 ET

THURSDAY

Tulle & Cloth Logic: 4:00 PT, 7:00 ET

Samora: 6:00 PT, 9:00 ET

Amelia Todd: 7:00 PT, 10:00 ET

The Green Initiative Humanitarian Show: 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET

Comments