Award Shows

Watch Our Live Stream from the EMA Awards Red Carpet

"Extra" will provide live red carpet access to the Environmental Media Association Awards with a stream starting at 5 PM PST on October 24!

The eco-conscious ceremony, hosted by Lance Bass, will take place after the live stream.

Gwyneth Paltrow, Rosie Huntington-Whitley, Jessica Biel, Amy Smart, Stana Katic, Constance Zimmer, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Carter Oosterhouse, Darby Stanchfield, Daryl Hannah, Ed Begley Jr., Frances Fisher, Norman & Lyn Lear, Peter & Parky Fonda, Shohreh Aghdashloo, and Wendie Malick are just some of the confirmed attendees.