Celebrity News

NCT 127 Drops New Album ‘We Are Superhuman’

NCT 127 Drops New Album ‘We Are Superhuman’

K-pop superstars NCT 127 just dropped their new album!

The EP, called “We Are Superhuman,” features the single “Superhuman” and five more tracks, including “Highway to Heaven,” “Paper Plane,” and “Jet Lag.”

That’s not all! The supergroup released the new video for “Superhuman,” and it is out of this world. Check it out here!

NCT 127 is known for their genre-defying music influenced by Latin, hip-hop, and trap.

“Extra’s” Tanika Ray caught up with the band earlier this month at Universal Studios Hollywood, where they dished on the new album.

Mark Lee explained, “The thing about our team, we come from different places. Diversity is something we always have in our hearts and so it also shows in our music, so we can’t put it in one category.” Watch the video for more!