Award Shows

New SAG Awards 2017 Presenters Revealed

New SAG Awards 2017 Presenters Revealed

A week from Sunday, the biggest names in Hollywood will be hitting the annual Screen Actors Guild Awards in Los Angeles.

Some of the stars who will be presenters include Casey Affleck, Mahershala Ali, Naomie Harris, Lucas Hedges, Taraji P. Henson, Brie Larson, Janelle Monáe, Viggo Mortensen and Octavia Spencer.

Jane Fonda and Dolly Parton were previously announced as presenters of the SAG Life Achievement Award to Lily Tomlin.

The SAG Awards will air live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, January 29, 2017, at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.