Aziz Ansari Gets a Little Too Cozy with Kristen Bell

Just as the 2010 MTV Movie Awards host, comedian and actor Aziz Ansari and Kristen Bell settle in to watch "The Hurt Locker" in 4-D instead of 3-D, things get a little, er, awkward. Watch!

Christina Aguilera is set to perform at the awards ceremony, while Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Zac Efron, Jonah Hill, Jessica Biel, Bradley Cooper, Steve Carell, Miranda Cosgrove, Shaun White, Vanessa Hudgens, Sean "Diddy," Combs and Russell Brand will present.

From March 29 through April 9, viewers can visit MTV MovieAwardsto vote for their favorite films, movie moments and actors into the final list of nominees.

The 2010 MTV Movie Awards will be broadcast live from Universal City, CA on Sunday, June 6 at 9pm/Eastern, 8pm/Central.