Vote! Who Will Win 'Dancing with the Stars'?

"Dancing With the Stars" is down to the final three!

Mya, Donny Osmond and Kelly Osbourne will battle it out for the mirrored ball trophy Tuesday night on the season 9 finale.

See the 'Dancing with the Stars' season 9 cast's glamour shots

Mya, Donny and Kelly are competing for the mirrored ball trophy on Dancing with the Stars -- Who will win?

"Extra" wants to know: Who do you think will win "Dancing with the Stars"?