Ooh-La-La! Lady Gaga's 'Bad Romance'

The new track from the mysterious and magical Lady Gaga hit the airwaves on Monday!

Gaga's new single, "Bad Romance," debuted at the Alexander McQueen show during Paris Fashion Week, and the superstar also performed a one-minute snippet of the song on the piano on "Saturday Night Live" on October 3.

Lady Gaga's 'Bad Romance' hits radio airwaves

"Bad Romance" is a robotic dance track filled with ooh-la-las, gibberish riffs and even a few lines in French, but the song is fun and upbeat like the diva's hits "Just Dance" and "Poker Face." In the chorus, Gaga sings, "I want your love and all your lover's revenge. You and me could write a bad romance. Caught in a bad romance."

"Bad Romance" will be released digitally on October 27 and is one of the eight new songs on the upcoming "The Fame: Monster." The album will drop November 24 and is a re-release of her chart-topping debut "The Fame."

The new tracks are reportedly:

  1. "Bad Romance"
  2. "Alejandro"
  3. "Monster"
  4. "So Happy I Could Die"
  5. "Speechless"
  6. "Dance In The Dark"
  7. "Telephone"
  8. "Teeth"

Can't get enough Gaga? Check out our gallery of Lady Gaga's wildest outfits!

Check out our gallery of Lady Gaga's wildest outfits