Miley Cyrus to Perform at Nickelodeon's 2008 Kids' Choice Awards

The 2008 Nickelodeon 2008 Kids' Choice Awards has announced a star line-up including Miley Cyrus, Cameron Diaz, Hayden Panettiere, Ryan Seacrest and more.

The star-studded show will take air live from UCLA's Pauley Pavilion, Saturday, March 29. Kids will be able to cast their vote online beginning today in a total of 18 categories. Surprise awards also will be announced during the show!

Additional stars announced today include: Steve Carell; Shia LaBeouf; Harrison Ford; Chris Brown; Heidi Klum; Drake Bell; Ashlee Simpson; Miranda Cosgrove; America Ferrera; Amy Poehler; Jennifer Love Hewitt; Howie Mandel; and Josh Peck, among many others.