Award Shows

How the Celebs Prepped for Oscars 2017!

It’s Oscar time, and before the celebrities hit the red carpet for Hollywood’s biggest night of the year, they prepare for the evening of glitz and glam in different ways.

Several stars took to social media to share just how they prepped!

Jessica Biel went from the gym…

Sweating for the red carpet starts early because the need for after party pizza is REAL. #Oscars

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

…to red-carpet ready:

#oscarsglamsquad aka my magicians @karayoshimotobua @hairbyadir

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Biel’s husband Justin Timberlake posted his Oscar performance warm-up:

We ready. You ready? #Oscars

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Warm up. #Oscars

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

John Legend also posted a rehearsal snapshot:

Photo from Friday's #Oscars rehearsal #LaLaLand

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Sofia Vergara teased with Lorraine Schwartz jewels:

@lorraineschwartz

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Naomie Harris relaxed with a facial before the excitement:

More stars shared their behind-the-scenes prep pics:

Taraji P. Henson

Woooooosaaaaaaahhhhhh the calm before the CraCra!!! 😂😩😬 #oscars2017 💋💋💋

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Heidi Klum

Oscars Glam from start to finish! @lindahaymakeup @wendyiles_hair #Oscars #Glam ✨✨✨

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Olivia Culpo

Kelly Ripa

The village is back! Check out my story for more. #Oscars @kristoferbuckle @ryantrygstadhair

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Janelle Monae

The wake up and give thanks. 🙏🏿 #preoscars2017 #hiddenfigures #moonlight

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

The Rock

Sara Bareilles

Ready!!!! #oscars2017

A post shared by Sara Bareilles (@sarabareilles) on

Comments