Join "Extra" as we host video chats on Spreecast.com, live from Comic-Con 2013 in San Diego. The streaming chat will start on Friday, July 19 at 9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET and continue through Saturday, July 20 at 6PM PT/9PM ET.

Check out the full line-up of guests*!

Friday, July 19 -- RSVP here

"PSYCH," Chief Vick Kirsten Nelson and Show Creator Steve Franks, Friday, July 19 at 10AM PT/1 PM ET.

"The Blacklist," stars Megan Boone and Diego Klattenhoff, Friday, July 19 at 10:45AM PT/1:45PM ET.

"Comedy Bang! Bang!," Scott Aukerman, Friday, July 19 at 11:30AM PT/2:30PM ET. 

"Divergent" and "The Spectacular Now," Actor Miles Teller, Friday July 19 at 1PM PT/4PM ET.  

"Falling Skies" star Moon Bloodgood and breakout star Drew Roy, Friday, July 19 at 2:10PM PT/5:10PM ET.

"Black Sails," stars Zach McGowan, Jessica Parker Kennedy and Mark Ryan, Friday, July 19 at 2:30PM PT/5:30PM ET.

comiXology Co-Founder and CEO David Steinberger, Friday, July 19 at 4:15PM PT/7:15PM ET.

Saturday, July 20 -- RSVP here

"The Originals," Executive Producer Julie Plec and cast members, Saturday, July 20 at 10AM PT/1PM ET.

"G.I.Joe Retaliation," Actor Ray Park, aka "Snake Eyes," Saturday, July 20 at 10:15AM PT/1:30PM ET.

"Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey," host Neil deGrasse Tyson, Writer/EP Ann Druyan and EP/Director Brannon Braga, Saturday, July 20 at 11:15AM PT/2:15PM ET.

"Beware the Batman," The Voice of Batman Anthony Ruivivar, Saturday July 20 at 4:30PM PT/7:30 PM ET. 

*All times and guests subject to change

Comments