Check out Will and Kate's new pic, taken by photographer Mario Testino, who also shot their engagement photo.

William-Kate.jpg

The casual couple, pictured in matching button-up shirts, smile big for their photo, which will appear in the royal wedding program.

Kate Won't Say "Obey"... Find Out Why

The big day is almost here -- catch all the festivities on Friday beginning at 8:15 AM London time (3:15 AM EDT, 12:15 AM PDT).

Comments