List of Celebrity Twitter Accounts

Ashton Kutcher boasts over four million followers on Twitter, but did you know that other celebs like Mischa Barton and Taylor Swift are also tweeting?!

Check out "Extra's" list of celebrity Twitter accounts!

Celebrity Twitter Accounts

1. Mario Lopez

“Extra” host Mario Lopez’s account is: twitter.com/MarioLopezExtra

2. Ellen DeGeneres

TV host and comedienne Ellen DeGeneres’ account is: twitter.com/TheEllenShow

3. Taylor Swift

Country singer Taylor Swift’s account is: twitter.com/TaylorSwift13

4. Tyra Banks

“The Tyra Banks Show” host Tyra Bank’s account is: twitter.com/tyrashow

5. Britney Spears

Singer Britney Spear’s account is: twitter.com/britneyspears

6. Bonnie Hunt

“The Bonnie Hunt Show” host Bonnie Hunt’s account is: twitter.com/BonnieHuntShow

7. Mischa Barton

“The O.C.” star Mischa Barton’s account is: twitter.com/MischaBarton

8. Jeanine Pirro

TV Judge Jeanine Pirro’s account is: twitter.com/JudgeJeanine

9. Lady Gaga

Recording artist Lady Gaga’s account is: twitter.com/ladygag

10. Miley Cyrus

“Hannah Montana” starlet Miley Cyrus’ account is: twitter.com/mileycyrus

11. Justin Timberlake

Grammy-winning musician Justin Timberlake’s account is: twitter.com/jtimberlake

12. Snoop Dogg

Rapper, record producer and actor Snoop Dogg’s account is: twitter.com/snoopdogg

13. Ryan Seacrest

Morning radio man and "American Idol" host Ryan Seacrest's account is: twitter.com/RyanSeacrest

14. Eliza Dushku

“Tru Calling” star Eliza Dushku’s account is: twitter.com/ElizaPatricia

15. Shanna Moakler

Reality star and 1995 Miss USA Shanna Moakler’s account is: twitter.com/ShannaMoakler

16. Danny Masterson

“That ’70s Show” actor Danny Masterson’s account is: twitter.com/dannymasterson

17. Lance Armstrong

Cyclist Lance Armstrong’s account is: twitter.com/lancearmstrong

18. Tony Hawk

Skateboarder Tony Hawk’s account is: twitter.com/tonyhawk

19. Matthew Perry

“Friends” star Matthew Perry’s account is: twitter.com/langfordperry

20. Shaquille O'Neal

Basketballer Shaquille O’Neal’s account is: twitter.com/THE_REAL_SHAQ

21. Seth MacFarlane

“Family Guy” creator Seth MacFarlane’s account is: twitter.com/SethMacFarlane

22. Luke Wilson

Actor Luke Wilson’s account is: twitter.com/LukeWilson

23. Shaun White

Snowboarder Shuan White’s account is: twitter.com/Shaun_White

24. Barack Obama

President Barack Obama’s account is: twitter.com/BarackObama

25. Al Gore

Environmentalist and former VP Al Gore’s account is: twitter.com/algore

26 Margaret Cho

Comedian Margaret Cho’s account is: twitter.com/margaretcho

27. Arnold Schwarzenegger

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger’s account is: twitter.com/schwarzenegger

28. Michael Phelps

Olympic gold medalist Michael Phelps’ account is: twitter.com/Michael_Phelps

29. Coldplay

Alternative rock band Coldplay’s account is: twitter.com/coldplay

30. Ashton Kutcher

Actor/Producer Ashton Kutcher’s account is: twitter.com/aplusk

31. Eli Manning

Giants quarterback Eli Manning’s account is: twitter.com/elimanning

32. Oprah Winfrey

Talk show queen Oprah Winfrey’s account is: twitter.com/Oprah

33. William Shatner

Actor William Shatner’s account is: twitter.com/WilliamShatner

34. David Hewlett

“Stargate Atlantis” star David Hewlett’s account is: twitter.com/dhewlett

35. Tom Felton

“Harry Potter” actor Tom Felton’s account is: twitter.com/TomFelton

36. Mariah Carey

Diva Mariah Carey’s account is: twitter.com/MariahHB

37. Ashlee Simpson

Singer Ashlee Simpson’s account is: twitter.com/ashsimpsonwentz

38. Martha Stewart

Homemaking entrepreneur Martha Stewart’s account is: twitter.com/marthastewart

39. Justine Bateman

“Family Ties” actress Justine Bateman’s account is: twitter.com/JustineBateman

40. Fred Durst

“Limp Bizkit” frontman Fred Durst’s account is: twitter.com/freddurst

41. Brooke Hogan

Reality star Brooke Hogan’s account is: twitter.com/BrookeHogan

42. Moby

Musician and DJ Moby’s account is: twitter.com/thelittleidiot

43. Demi Moore

Actress Demi Moore’s account is: twitter.com/mrskutcher

44. Kathy Griffin

“D-List” star Kathy Griffin’s account is: twitter.com/officialkathyg

45. Elisabeth Hasselbeck

TV hostess Elisabeth Hasselbeck’s account is: twitter.com/ehasselbeck

46. Robin Williams

Comic actor Robin William’s account is: twitter.com/roadrider57

47. Mandy Moore

Singer/songwriter/actress Mandy Moore’s account is: twitter.com/TheMandyMoor

48. Jamie Kennedy

Comedian and actor Jamie Kennedy’s account is: twitter.com/jamiekennedy

49. Travis Barker

“Blink 182” drummer Travis Barker’s account is: twitter.com/trvsbrkr

50. Nicole Richie

Socialite Nicole Richie’s account is: twitter.com/nicolerichie

51. Kelly Ripa

“Live with Regis & Kelly” host Kelly Ripa’s account is: twitter.com/KellyRipa

52. Sean "P. Diddy" Combs

Diddy’s account is: twitter.com/iamdidd

53. Kourtney Kardashian

Reality star Kourtney Kardashian’s account is: twitter.com/KourtneyKardash

54. Dane Cook

Comedian Dane Cook’s account is: twitter.com/danecook

55. Katy Perry

Musician Katy Perry’s account is: twitter.com/katyperry

56. Kevin Smith

“Clerks” and “Dogma” producer Kevin Smith’s account is: twitter.com/ThatKevinSmith

57. Jimmy Fallon

“Late Night” host Jimmy Fallon’s account is: twitter.com/jimmyfallon

58. MC Hammer

Rapper MC Hammer’s account is:twitter.com/MCHammer

59. Dave Matthews

Grammy-winning musician Dave Matthews’ account is: twitter.com/DaveJMatthews

60. Russell Brand

“Forgetting Sarah Marshall” actor Russell Brand’s account is: twitter.com/rustyrockets

61. Soulja Boy

Rapper and record producer Soulja Boy’s account is: twitter.com/souljaboytellem

62. Elijah Wood

Actor Elijah Wood’s account is: twitter.com/elijahwood

63. Rachel Bilson

Actress Rachel Bilson’s account is: twitter.com/rachel_bilson

64. Xzibit

Rapper and actor Xzibit’s account is: twitter.com/mrxtothaz

Comments